Marketplace

Purchase digital books for libraries, for patrons, forever.

Not a librarian? Send this page on to your local library. We are BRIET, and our mission is to sell ebooks to libraries, so they can be lent freely to you.

Cover of book titled None of This Is Going According to Plan

None of This Is Going According to Plan

Brandee Stilwell

For fans of Tina Fey, Amy Poehler, and David Sedaris - None of this is Going According to Plan is an assortment of hilarious, true, short stories that have taken place over the course of Brandee Stilwell's life. If you have a few minutes to kill on the subway, need some entertainment before you fall asleep, or unexpected time on the toilet? Look no further. Brandee is here to share her shame with you.

MARC record ↓

For integration into library cataloging systems

Powered by Controlled Digital Lending